Allen Alarm Systems, Inc.
Los Angeles, California

Executive & Accounting Office Fax: (888) 753-3971

Data Management: (888) 753-2561

 General Fax: (346) 980-1477


Please use the following to contact us,


Perry Allen, President & C.E.O 

Email: Perry@AllenAlarms.net

Phone: 323-731-0200 / Fax: 888-753-3971


Lionel Collins, Director of Information Technology and Operations

Email: Lionel@AllenAlarms.com

Phone: 323-731-0200 / Fax: 346-980-1477


Michael Morton, Director of Data Management

Email: Michael@AllenAlarms.net

Phone: 323-731-0200 / Fax: 888-853-2561

Carmen Valente, Central Station Manager

Email: Carmen@AllenAlarms.net

Phone 323-731-0200  / Fax 346-980-1477


Tracy Morgan, Service Coordinator

Email:
Tracey@AllenAlarms.net

Phone:323-731-0200 ext. 105 Fax 346-980-1477



You may use the company's general email account,  if you're not sure  to whom you need to write to email: Security@AllenAlarms.Com