Contact

Our Site is currently under reconstruction

  • ALLEN ALARM SYSTEMS, INC.
  • P.O. BOX 1248
  • PARAMOUNT, CALIFORNIA 90723
  • (323) 731-0200 / (800) 660-2553

……………………………………………………………………….

……………………………………………………………………….

Perry Allen, Owner and CEO
Perry@allenalarms.net

Carmen Valente, Admin. Asst.
Carment@allenalarms.net

Michael Morton, Data Manager
Michael@allenalarms.net

Lionel Collins, IT-Networking and Sales
Lionel@allenalarms.net

Joel Quintanilla, Service Dept.
Joel@allenalarms.net

General Email
Security@allenalarms.net